Skyler Floe

Release Date: 10/8/2021
Catalog Number: 2134
Number of Discs: 1

Physical Format:

In Stock
1. Terrace
2. Opinionated (Is Putting It Lightly)
3. Abstraction
4. I. A Short Climb in Bare Feet
5. II. Reason's Last Pitch
6. III. The Plunge
7. Odd Chicago
8. For Real
9. The Top Floor
Notes and Editorial Reviews

Trumpter Skyler Floe's debut release Abstraction, showcases his voice as both a composer and soloist, in the next generation of jazz musicians. Originally from the greater Seattle area, Floe's debut release is a nod to the music of today while showcasing a vocabularly well-versed in the history of jazz.

Customer Reviews