Chasing Trane: The John Coltrane Documentary

Release Date: 11/17/2017
Label: Universal
Catalog Number: B002744309
Number of Discs: 1
Length: 149 Minutes

Physical Format:

In Stock
1. A Love Supreme, Pt. 1 - Acknowledgement
2. Russian Lullaby
3. Trane's Slo Blues
4. Giant Steps
5. My Favorite Things, Pt. 1
6. My One and Only Love (feat. Johnny Hartman)
7. Alabama
8. After the Rain
9. Moment's Notice
10. I Want to Talk About You
11. Chasin' the Trane
Notes and Editorial Reviews
This recording is in the DVD Audio format and will only play on hardware specifically compatible with the DVD Audio format. Standard CD players will not play this CD.
Customer Reviews