Faster [Vinyl]

Samantha Fish

Release Date: 9/10/2021
Label: Rounder
Catalog Number: 101351
Number of Discs: 1

Physical Format:

1. Faster
2. All Ice No Whiskey
3. Twisted Ambition
4. Hypnotic
5. Forever Together
6. Crowd Control
7. Imaginary War
8. Loud
9. Better Be Lonely
10. So-Called Lover
11. Like A Classic
12. All The Words
Notes and Editorial Reviews

Click here to view the CD version.


On her new album Faster, Samantha Fish joins forces with superproducer Martin Kierszenbaum (Lady Gaga, Sting) and imbues even more intensity into her electrifying brand of blues/rock-and-roll. With Fish accompanied by legendary drummer Josh Freese (Guns N’ Roses, Nine Inch Nails, The Replacements), bassist Diego Navaira of The Last Bandoleros, and Hannah Brier on backing vocals, the result is a singular body of work both irresistibly galvanizing and emotionally raw.

Customer Reviews