Lady In Satin

Release Date: 6/16/2015
Label: Sony
Catalog Number: 88875075221
Number of Discs: 1
Length: 91 Minutes

Physical Format:

1. I’m a Fool to Want You
2. For Heaven's Sake
3. You Don't Know What Love Is
4. I Get Along Without You Very Well
5. For All We Know
6. Violets for Your Furs
7. You've Changed
8. It's Easy to Remember
9. But Beautiful
10. Glad to Be Unhappy
11. I'll Be Around
Customer Reviews