Release Date: 10/8/2021
Label: Edition
Catalog Number: 1174
Style: Vocal, Funk
Number of Discs: 1

Physical Format:

In Stock
$13.99 $12.99
1. Superblue
2. Sassy
3. Manic Panic Epiphanic
4. Where to Find It
5. Can't Make It with Your Brain
6. The Seed
7. Dharma Bums
8. Circus
9. Endless Lawns
10. This Is How We Do
Notes and Editorial Reviews

Grammy winning vocalist Kurt Elling returns in style with an album of boisterous funk and indelible beats supported by the funky Charlie Hunter, Corey Fonville and DJ Harrison of groove merchants Butcher Brown.

Customer Reviews