Triple Double

Format: CD
Release Date: 10/20/2017
Album Personnel: Gerald Cleaver (Drums), Mary Halvorson (Electric Guitar), Brandon Seabrook (Electric Guitar), Taylor Ho Bynum (Cornet), Ralph Alessi (Trumpet)
Availability: Backorder
Picture of TRIPLE DOUBLE (DIG) Blueberry Eyes - Tomas Fujiwara Source
1. Diving for Quarters
2. Blueberry Eyes
3. Hurry Homes B/G
4. Pocket Pass
5. For Alan
6. Love and Protest
7. Decisive Shadow
8. Hurry Home M/T
9. Toasting the Mart
10. To Hours
Album Details
Disc Count: 1
Total Length: 00:00
UPC: 711574819317